IntuiLab logo

Live Webinar

Intuiface 7 Launch Event

← Back to all Webinars

Join Intuiface for this live event dedicated to everything special about Intuiface 7. We'll demonstrate Player Next Gen in action across a variety of platforms, including in a webpage, and show you all the ins and outs of our new Headless CMS. This will be followed by a deep dive into our new packaging and licensing model, far more flexible and simple than in the past. Throughout will be extensive, live Q&A so we can answer all of your questions.

We're hosting two sessions, each two hours in length. The content will be identical so just choose the one most suitable for your time zone and schedule.

  • September 30
    9am Singapore / 11am Sydney
  • September 30
    10am New York City / 4pm Paris

Attendance is free. Click the button below to register. We hope to see you there!

Geoff Bessin
Chief Evangelist
Intuiface
Jacques Soumeillan
Executive President
Intuiface
Vincent Encontre
COO
Intuiface
Sebastien Meunier
Platform Evangelist
Intuiface

Available Sessions

September 30, 2021
9am Singapore / 11am Sydney
September 30, 2021
10am New York / 4pm Paris
Register Now 🡆

Previous Recording

Other Webinars