IntuiLab logo

Live Webinar

Connect your Intuiface Experience to External Data using Excel and APIs

Live Webinar

Connect your Intuiface Experience to External Data using Excel and APIs

← Back to all Webinars

Available Sessions

11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 8:30pm Mumbai:
11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 8:30pm Mumbai:
Register Now 🡆
Want to build your experiences more quickly and make them easier to maintain?

Agenda

  • Introduction: Samples and concepts
  • Creating a form and retrieving user information
  • Accessing external data :

         - using Microsoft Excel with local content

         - using Intuiface API Explorer with Web Services

Hosted by:

Want to build your experiences more quickly and make them easier to maintain?
How about getting them to run faster while being more dynamic and customizable than they are today? Believe it or not, all this is possible with IntuiFace. We'll present two approaches: 1) using Microsoft Excel with local content, and 2) using Intuiface API Explorer with Web Services. We'll show you how easy it is by presenting with real-world examples.

In this webinar, you will learn:

Agenda

  • Introduction: Samples and concepts
  • Creating a form and retrieving user information
  • Accessing external data :

         - using Microsoft Excel with local content

         - using Intuiface API Explorer with Web Services

Agenda

  • Introduction: Samples and concepts
  • Creating a form and retrieving user information
  • Accessing external data :

         - using Microsoft Excel with local content

         - using Intuiface API Explorer with Web Services

Hosted by:

Sebastien Meunier
Platform Evangelist
Intuiface

Previous Recording

Other Webinars