IntuiLab logo
Service Outage: We are experiencing technical issues. For details and to track progress, see our Service Status page.

Live Webinar

Introduction to Intuiface

This live introductory webinar is suitable for both novices and intermediates. We'll start with Intuiface building blocks, work our way up to more advanced capabilities, then take your questions. By the end of this webinar, we guarantee you'll be building amazing interactive content!

Agenda

  • Examples of Intuiface-based Experiences
  • Products in the IntuiFace family
  • Scenes, Layers and Sequences
  • Assets & Collections
  • Properties
  • Triggers and Actions
  • Design Accelerators
  • Interface Assets & Binding
  • Analytics
  • Publish, Share and Deploy an Experience
Geoff Bessin - Chief Evangelist

Upcoming Dates

Date and Time

Reserve Your Spot Today
Apr 8, 2020
11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 8:30pm Mumbai
April 15, 2020
11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 8:30pm Mumbai
April 22, 2020
11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 8:30pm Mumbai
Register For A SessionRegister For This Session

Watch the recording

Previous Recording

Other Webinars