// Contact form
IntuiLab logo

Upcoming Events

Intuiface 7 Launch Event
Icon Calendar

When?

September 30, 2021
to
Choose from either of two events; see description to the left
Icon POI

Where?

Online
Register Now!
← All Events
Intuiface 7 Launch Event

Intuiface 7 Launch Event

Join Intuiface for this live event dedicated to everything new and wonderful about Intuiface 7. We'll demonstrate Player Next Gen in action across a variety of platforms, including in a webpage, and show you all the ins-and-outs of our new Headless CMS. This will be followed with a deep-dive into our new packaging and licensing model, far more flexible and simple than in the past. Throughout will be extensive, live Q&A so we can answer all of your questions.

Choose from either of the following session, each two hours in length.

  • September 30 @ 9am Singapore / 11am Sydney
  • September 30 @ 10am NYC / 4pm Paris

The content will be identical so just choose the one most suitable for your time zone and schedule.

Attendance is free! We hope to see you there.

Click the button below to register.

Get In Touch

Let Us Know You're Coming

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form